• About ACOEM

  • Board of Directors

  • 2011-2014

    Alan Engelberg, MD, MPH, FACOEM

    Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Ctr Employee Health Services

    Constantine J. Gean, MD, MBA, MS, FACOEM

    Liberty Mutual Group

    Amanda C. Trimpey, MD, MPH, FACOEM

    GE Home and Business Solutions

    Mark C. Taylor, MD, MPH, FACOEM

    Medix Occupational Health Services


    Marianne Cloeren, MD, MPH, FACOEM

    Managed Care Advisors, Inc.

    Michael L. Fischman, MD, MPH, FACOEM

    Fischman Occupational & Environmental Medicine Group

    Michael G. Holland, MD, FACOEM

    Center for Occupational Health


    Steven Pike, MD, JD, MBA, MS, FACOEM

    EnviroMD, Inc.

    James P. Seward, MD, MPP, MMM, FACOEM

    Lawerence Livermore National Laboratory

    Charles M. Yarborough III, MD, MPH, FACOEM

    Lockheed Martin Corporation