• Continuing Education

    landing-header-education_37748_17213
  • MRO Update: New U.S. Department of Health and Human Services Mandatory Guidelines and Department of Transportation Drug Testing Regulations

    Dates: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
    Time: Noon – 2:00 pm Eastern/11:00 am – 1:00 pm Central/9:00 – 11:00 am Pacific

    Webinar (2 CME/MOC CREDITS)

    Thank you for your interest in the MRO Update webinar. Registration is now closed.

    The webinar will be recorded and the recording will be available for 2.0 AMA PRA Category 1 CreditsTM later this month. Please check back for additional information in late February.

    Questions: Please email us at educationinfo@acoem.org.